小米11和小米11 Ultra即将迎来MIUI 13更新!

小米继续发布其设备的更新。基于 Android 12 的 MIUI 13 更新已为 Mi 11 和 Mi 11 Ultra 做好准备。

自从小米推出MIUI 13界面以来,它已经快速发布了大部分设备的更新。简单说一下MIUI 13界面,这个新界面比之前的MIUI 12.5增强版稳定得多,并且带来了新功能。新的侧边栏、壁纸和一些附加功能将在您的 MIUI 13 设备上使用。在我们之前的文章中,我们提到小米 CIVI 和 Redmi K40 游戏版将获得基于 Android 12 的 MIUI 13 更新。现在,基于 Android 12 的 MIUI 13 更新已为 Mi 11 和 Mi 11 Ultra 做好准备。这些更新将很快提供给用户。

拥有 EEA(欧洲)ROM 的 Mi 11 用户将获得指定内部版本号的更新。代号为 Venus 的 Mi 11 将收到版本号为 V13.0.1.0.SKBEUXM 的更新。小米13的MIUI 11更新已经开始分发。 Mi Pilot 只能访问当前更新。拥有 EEA(欧洲)ROM 的 Mi 11 Ultra 用户也将收到具有指定内部版本号的更新。代号为 Star 的 Mi 11 Ultra 将收到版本号为 V13.0.1.0.SKAEUXM 的更新。

最后说一下设备的特点,小米11配备了6.81英寸AMOLED面板,分辨率为1440×3200,刷新率为120HZ。该设备配备 4600mAH 电池,可从 1 次快速充电到 100 次,并支持 55W 快速充电。 Mi 11拥有108MP(主)+13MP(超广角)+5MP(微距)三摄像头设置,可以使用这些镜头拍摄出色的照片。该设备搭载了 Snapdragon 888 芯片组,在性能方面不会让您感到不安。

如果简单说一下小米11至尊纪念版,它配备了6.81英寸AMOLED面板,分辨率为1440×3200,刷新率为120HZ。该设备配备 5000mAH 电池,可充电 1 至 100 次,支持 67W 快速充电。 Mi 11 Ultra拥有50MP(主)+48MP(超广角)+48MP(长焦)+(TOF 3D)四摄像头设置,可以使用这些镜头拍摄出色的照片。该机搭载了骁龙888芯片组,在性能方面不会让你失望。不要忘记关注我们以获取更多此类新闻。

相关文章

Xiaomi Updates Releases and Changelogs

Mi 11 and Mi 11 Ultra are getting MIUI 13 update!

Xiaomi continues to release updates to its devices. Android 12-based MIUI 13 update is ready for Mi 11 and Mi 11 Ultra.

Ever since Xiaomi introduced the MIUI 13 interface, it has quickly released updates to most of its devices. To briefly talk about the MIUI 13 interface, this new interface is much more stable than the previous MIUI 12.5 Enhanced and brings new features with it. New Sidebar, wallpapers and some additional features will be available on your device with MIUI 13. In our previous article, we mentioned that Xiaomi CIVI and Redmi K40 Gaming Edition will receive the Android 12-based MIUI 13 update. Now the Android 12-based MIUI 13 update is ready for Mi 11 and Mi 11 Ultra. These updates will be made available to users very soon.

Mi 11 users with EEA (Europe) ROM will get the update with the specified build number. Mi 11 codenamed Venus will receive the update with build number V13.0.1.0.SKBEUXM. The MIUI 13 update for Mi 11 has started to be distributed. Mi Pilots only can access the current update. Mi 11 Ultra users with EEA (Europe) ROM will also receive the update with the specified build number. The Mi 11 Ultra, codenamed Star, will receive the update with build number V13.0.1.0.SKAEUXM.

Finally, if we talk about the features of the devices, the Mi 11 comes with a 6.81-inch AMOLED panel with a resolution of 1440×3200 and a refresh rate of 120HZ. The device with a 4600mAH battery charges quickly from 1 to 100 with 55W fast charging support. Mi 11 has 108MP(Main)+13MP(Ultra Wide)+5MP(Macro) triple camera setup and can take excellent photos with these lenses. The device, which is powered by the Snapdragon 888 chipset, does not upset you in terms of performance.

If we talk briefly about the Mi 11 Ultra, it comes with a 6.81-inch AMOLED panel with a resolution of 1440×3200 and a refresh rate of 120HZ. The device, which has a 5000mAH battery, charges from 1 to 100 with 67W fast charging support. Mi 11 Ultra has 50MP(Main)+48MP(Ultra Wide)+48MP(Telephoto)+(TOF 3D) quad camera setup and can take excellent photos with these lenses. Powered by the Snapdragon 888 chipset, the device will not disappoint you in terms of performance. Don’t forget to follow us for more news like this.

Don't miss out