小米米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro评测

近年来,小米旗下子品牌米家推出了多款清洁机器人。该公司似乎更关注一次性+拖地机器人,本文也重点关注这一点。我们将看看米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro,看看它的性能如何以及它是否物有所值。

小米凭借米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro进军一次性拖把领域。早些年,小米扫地机器人引领了整个扫地机器人市场的潮流。该公司实际上让人们意识到机器人吸尘器可以如此便宜且易于使用。

米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro特点

这款新型扫地机器人完全免洗,支持自动清洗烘干和消毒。这款扫地拖地机器人具有旋转加压拖地模式,并具有40°C热风干燥功能,可防止霉菌、臭味和细菌。

这款米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro采用LDS激光导航。它有360个发送端口和XNUMX个接收端口。该设备利用该雷达对室内环境进行XNUMX°扫描。

米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro主打

如果说外观设计的话,米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro并没有采用传统的方形造型,而是采用了比较特殊的圆形造型。圆形的形状更有利于扫地机器人在操作、算法、家居设计等方面的设计和使用。通过细长边刷的旋转,实际覆盖的清洁范围与方形型号没有什么不同。

米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro top

该机器人最大吸力3000Pa,共有4种清扫模式。它还具有污水过滤系统,还配备了彩色液晶屏幕。

米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro的水站同时配备电解水杀菌和UV紫外线杀菌功能。该机器人还可以通过米家应用程序和小爱同学语音助手进行控制。

米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro价格

米家一次性扫拖机器人Pro的售价为2999元,约合450美元。请注意,这些价格会波动,在不久的将来价格甚至可能会更低。米家扫地机器人已经上市,但不太可能在国际上首次亮相。可以通过以下方式购买 Jingdong 和小米商店。

相关文章

Vacuum Cleaners

Xiaomi Mijia Disposable Sweeping and Mopping Robot Pro Review

Check out the Mijia disposable sweeping and mopping robot Pro that comes with electrolytic water sterilization and UV ultraviolet sterilization functions.

Xiaomi has launched a lot of cleaning robots under its sub-brand Mijia in recent years. The company seems to focus more on Disposable + mopping robots and this article focuses on the same. We’ll be looking at the Mijia disposable sweeping and mopping robot Pro to find out what the robot is capable of and if it is worth the money.

Xiaomi entered the disposable mop segment with its Mijia disposable sweeping and mopping robot Pro. In the early years, Xiaomi’s robot vacuum cleaner led the trend of the entire robot vacuum cleaner market. The company in fact made people realize that the robot vacuum cleaner can be so cheap and easy to use.

Mijia Disposable Sweeping and Mopping Robot Pro features

This new robot cleaner is completely wash-free and supports automatic washing and drying and sterilization. This sweeping and mopping robot has a rotary pressurized mop mode and has 40 ° C hot air drying to keep mold, stink, and bacteria at bay.

This Mijia disposable sweeping and mopping robot Pro uses LDS laser navigation. It has one transmitting port and one receiving port. The device uses this radar to scan the indoor environment 360°.

Mijia disposable sweeping and mopping robot Pro main

If we talk about the design, the Mijia disposable sweeping and mopping robot Pro does not come with the traditional square shape but adopts a relatively special circular shape. the circular shape is more conducive to the design and use of the sweeping robot in terms of operation, algorithms, and home designs. Through the rotation of the elongated side brush, the actual cleaning range covered is no different from the square models.

Mijia disposable sweeping and mopping robot Pro top

This robot comes with a maximum suction power of 3000Pa and a total of 4 cleaning modes. It also has a sewage filtration system and is also equipped with a colored LCD screen.

The water station of the Mijia disposable sweeping and mopping robot Pro is equipped with both electrolytic water sterilization and UV ultraviolet sterilization functions. The robot can also be controlled from the Mijia app and through the XiaoAI voice assistant.

Mijia Disposable Sweeping and Mopping Robot Pro Price

The Mijia disposable sweeping and mopping robot Pro comes with a price tag of 2999 Yuan which is around $450. Please note that these prices are subjected to fluctuations, the prices may even go lower in near future. The Mijia Robot Cleaner is available and is unlikely to make an international debut. it can be purchased through Jingdong and Mi Store.

Don't miss out