تم إصدار Redmi 10 Prime 2022 بهدوء في الهند، وهو نفس الهاتف بشكل أساسي

تتميز العلامة التجارية الفرعية Redmi التابعة لشركة Xiaomi بمجموعة متنوعة من الهواتف، وعادةً ما تقوم بتحديثها أو بيعها تحت العلامة التجارية POCO، لكن تحديثات Redmi تختلف قليلاً طوال الوقت تقريبًا، مع ترقية SoC على الأقل، أو شيء من هذا القبيل. ولكن هذه المرة، فإن هاتف Redmi 10 Prime 2022 هو نفس الهاتف تمامًا. لذلك، دعونا نلقي نظرة.

Redmi 10 Prime 2022 – المواصفات والمزيد

تحديث 2022 لـ Redmi 10 Prime، كما ذكرنا من قبل، هو تمامًا نفس إصدار Redmi 10 Prime الأصلي. إنه يتميز بنفس Mediatek Helio G88 وبطارية 6000 مللي أمبير في الساعة وشاشة 90 هرتز مقاس 6.5 بوصة وكل شيء آخر. الجهاز هو نفس جهاز Redmi 10 Prime الأصلي تمامًا.

نحن لا نفهم استراتيجية Redmi هنا، فعادة عندما يقومون بتحديث الهواتف، فإنهم يغيرون شيئًا ما، سواء كان ذلك SoC أو سعة البطارية، ولكن مع تحديث 2022 لـ Redmi 10 Prime، حتى السعر هو نفسه، حيث أن كلاهما تبلغ أسعار الهواتف حوالي 12,999 دولارًا، لذلك لا نعرف حقًا ما هي الفكرة هنا بالفعل. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت مهتمًا بالحصول على Redmi 10 Prime 2022، فيمكنك شراء الجهاز هنا، وإذا كنت تريد فقط الاطلاع على مواصفات كلا الجهازين نظرًا لعدم اختلافهما، فيمكنك التحقق من ذلك مواصفات ريدمي 10 برايم 2022. ضع في اعتبارك أنه يمكنك الحصول على Redmi Note 11 بهذا السعر تقريبًا.

ما رأيك في استراتيجية Xiaomi مع هذا التحديث الغريب حقًا لـ Redmi 10 Prime؟ أخبرنا بذلك في دردشة Telegram التي يمكنك الانضمام إليها هنا.

(شكرا لك @i_hsay على تويتر للنصيحة.)

مقالات ذات صلة

News

Redmi 10 Prime 2022 quietly released in India, basically the same phone

Usually Redmi refreshes are slightly different, but this time it's just the same phone.

Xiaomi’s Redmi subbrand features a variety of phones, and they usually refresh them or sell them under the POCO brand, but Redmi refreshes are slightly different almost all the time, with atleast an SoC upgrade, or something of that sort. This time, however, the Redmi 10 Prime 2022 is just the exact same phone. So, let’s take a look.

Redmi 10 Prime 2022 – specs & more

The 2022 refresh of the Redmi 10 Prime, as we mentioned before, is exactly the same as the original Redmi 10 Prime. It features the exact same Mediatek Helio G88, 6000mAh battery, 90Hz 6.5 inch display, and everything else. The device is the exact same as the original Redmi 10 Prime.

We don’t understand Redmi’s strategy here, as usually when they refresh phones, they change something, whether it be the SoC or the battery capacity, but with the 2022 refresh of the Redmi 10 Prime, even the price is the same, as both phones are around the 12,999₹ mark, so we really don’t know what the idea here actually was. Though, if you’re interested in having the Redmi 10 Prime 2022, you can buy the device here, and if you just want to see the specs of both devices as they aren’t different, you can check that Redmi 10 Prime 2022 Specs. Keep in mind that you can get the Redmi Note 11 for the around that price, however.

What do you think about Xiaomi’s strategy with this really weird refresh of the Redmi 10 Prime? Let us know in our Telegram chat, which you can join here.

(thank you to @i_hsay on Twitter for the tip.)

Don't miss out