ريدمي 10A؛ إعادة تسمية Redmi 9A مع الحد الأدنى من التغييرات!

يبدو مثل شاومي تستعد لإطلاق هاتفها الذكي الجديد للمبتدئين ريدمي شنومكا. سيخلف الهاتف الذكي Redmi 10A هاتف Redmi 9A ومن المحتمل أن يكون أرخص هاتف ذكي متاح للشركة. بدأ الجهاز بالفعل في الإدراج في شهادات متعددة تكشف عن بعض مواصفاته.

Redmi 10A: خليفة جدير؟

ريدمي شنومكا

تم رصد هاتف Xiaomi Redmi 10A في اختبار FCC SAR برقم الموديل 220233L2G. تم رصد نفس رقم الطراز في شهادة Geekbench 4 أيضًا. يكشف FCC Sar عن مواصفاته الرئيسية مثل تفاصيل الكاميرا. وفقًا لـ FCC SAR، سيحتوي Xioami Redmi 10A على إعداد كاميرا خلفية مزدوجة مع مستشعر أساسي عريض بدقة 13 ميجابكسل ومستشعر عمق ثانوي بدقة 2 ميجابكسل. أضافت الشركة للتو مستشعر عمق بدقة 2 ميجابكسل "عديم الفائدة" لتطلق عليه "ترقية" مع إعداد كاميرا خلفية مزدوجة.

تذكر لجنة الاتصالات الفيدرالية (FCC) أيضًا أنها ستوفر ماسحًا ضوئيًا لبصمات الأصابع لمزيد من الأمان، وهو ما كان مفقودًا في جهاز Xiaomi Redmi 9A. وبصرف النظر عن هذا، ستبقى جميع المواصفات متشابهة. قد يأتي 10A في أشكال متعددة؛ 2 جيجابايت + 32 جيجابايت، 3 جيجابايت + 64 جيجابايت، 4 جيجابايت + 128 جيجابايت، 3 جيجابايت + 32 جيجابايت و 4 جيجابايت + 64 جيجابايت. لذا، فإن هاتف Redmi 9A المزود بمستشعر عمق إضافي بدقة 2 ميجابكسل وماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع هو Redmi 10A.

لن يجلب Redmi 10A أي تحسن كبير مقارنة بـ 9A. حتى أنه يشاع أنه سيستخدم نفس مجموعة شرائح MediaTek Helio G25 التي تم استخدامها سابقًا في الهاتف الذكي Redmi 9A. ومع ذلك، فإن استخدام مجموعة شرائح قديمة قد يؤدي إلى تحسين البرامج والأجهزة بشكل أفضل. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء، فباقي المواصفات ستكون متشابهة سواء كانت بطارية بسعة 5000 مللي أمبير، أو شاشة HD+ أو مستشعر أساسي بدقة 13 ميجابكسل.

وبما أن الجهاز قد تم اعتماده أو إدراجه في مواقع متعددة، فإننا نتوقع إطلاقه قريبًا. سيتم إطلاق C3L2 باسم Redmi 10A في الصين والهند والعالم. سيخلف الجهاز الهاتف الذكي Redmi 9A وسيحمل الاسم الرمزي "رعد" و  "ضوء". 

مقالات ذات صلة

Mobile Devices News

Redmi 10A; Rebadged Redmi 9A with minimal changes!

It looks like Xiaomi is gearing up to launch their new entry-level smartphone Redmi 10A. The Redmi 10A smartphone will succeed the Redmi 9A and will probably be the company’s cheapest smartphone available out there. The device has already started getting listed on multiple certifications revealing some of its specifications.

Redmi 10A: A worthy successor?

Redmi 10A

The Xiaomi Redmi 10A has been spotted FCC SAR Test having model number 220233L2G. The same model number has been spotted on the Geekbench 4 certification too. The FCC Sar reveals its key specifications like camera details. According to the FCC SAR, the Xioami Redmi 10A will have a dual rear camera setup with a 13MP primary wide sensor and a 2MP secondary depth sensor. The company has just added a “useless” 2MP depth sensor to call it an “upgrade” with a dual rear camera setup.

The FCC further mentions that it will offer a physical fingerprint scanner, for extra security, which was missing on the Xiaomi Redmi 9A device. Apart from this, all the specifications will remain similar. The 10A might come in multiple variants; 2GB+32GB, 3GB+64GB, 4GB+128GB, 3GB+32GB and 4GB+64GB.  So basically, the Redmi 9A with an added 2MP depth sensor and a physical fingerprint scanner is Redmi 10A.

The Redmi 10A won’t bring any major improvement over the 9A. Even it is rumoured that it will use the same MediaTek Helio G25 chipset which was used previously in the Redmi 9A smartphone. However, using an old chipset might result in better software and hardware optimization. But that’s not all, the rest of the specifications will be similar whether it be a 5000mAh battery, HD+ display or a 13MP primary sensor.

As the device is getting certified or listed on multiple sites, we expect it to be launched soon. The C3L2 will be launched as Redmi 10A in China, India and Global. The device will succeed the Redmi 9A smartphone and will be codenamed “thunder” and “light”. 

Don't miss out