التحديث الذي طال انتظاره – حصلت MIUI على دعم Monet Icons

بينما نقوم بنشر منشورات حول ميزات MIUI الجديدة التي ستصل، ظهرت أخيرًا ميزة جديدة انتظرها المستخدمون لفترة طويلة. أيقونات MIUI Monet، مما يجعلها تتبع الألوان التي يحددها المستخدم تمامًا مثل أيقونات Google ذات السمات.

أيقونات MIUI مونيه

إنه يشبه إلى حد كبير أيقونات Google ذات السمات الخاصة بـ MIUI Launcher نفسه. يعمل بشكل بسيط جدًا، حيث يسحب اللون الذي يحدده المستخدم في الإعدادات، ويطبق على خلفية الأيقونات ثم يضع الأيقونة الرئيسية كأيقونة بسيطة بيضاء أو سوداء اعتمادًا على لون الخلفية. تعد أيقونات MIUI Monet أيضًا رائعة لإنشاء مظهر موحد عبر أجهزة متعددة. من خلال تثبيت مجموعة الأيقونات نفسها على جميع أجهزتك، يمكنك إنشاء مظهر متناسق يسهل التعرف عليه. يمكن أن يكون هذا مفيدًا بشكل خاص إذا كان لديك أجهزة متعددة تستخدمها بشكل منتظم.

صور

شكرا لبيربل على لقطات الشاشة!

المتطلبات الأساسية

وعلى الرغم من أن الميزة موجودة الآن، إلا أنها لا تزال بحاجة لبعض المتطلبات، وهي؛

  • MIUI 14
  • أندرويد 13

للحصول عليها، ما عليك سوى انتظار تحديث OTA لجهازك. على الرغم من أنه إذا لم تحصل عليها، في مثل هذه الحالات لن يحصل الجهاز على تحديث MIUI 14، للأسف لا توجد طريقة للحصول على هذه الميزة على الهواتف القديمة.

على الرغم من ذلك، إذا كان جهازك مزودًا بإصدارات Xiaomi EU، فيمكنك تجربتها، نظرًا لأن Xiaomi EU يتضمن الآن أيضًا هذه الميزة في أحدث إصداراته.

كما ترون، توفر أيقونات MIUI Monet طريقة سهلة لتخصيص جهازك، مما يمنحه مظهرًا فريدًا وشخصيًا. سواء كنت تبحث عن تصميم بسيط أو ملفت للنظر، فمن المؤكد أن هناك شيئًا يناسب احتياجاتك. من خلال القدرة على المزج والمطابقة مع الرموز الفائقة والمجلدات الجديدة التي تتضمن أشكالًا وأحجامًا مختلفة، يمكنك إنشاء مظهر فريد من نوعه حقًا. فلماذا لا تستكشف عالم MIUI Monet Icons اليوم؟

مقالات ذات صلة

News

The long waited update – MIUI got Monet Icons support

As we make posts about new MIUI features that are going to arrive, a new one just finally appeared that users waited for long. MIUI Monet Icons, which makes it so that icons follow the user defined color just like Google’s themed icons.

MIUI Monet Icons

It is pretty much like Google’s themed icons, for MIUI Launcher itself. Works pretty simple, pulls the color that user defines in the settings, applies to the icons’ background and then puts the main icon as a white or a black simple icon depending on the color of background. MIUI Monet Icons are also great for creating a unified look across multiple devices. With the same icon set installed on all of your devices, you can create a consistent look that is easy to recognize. This can be especially helpful if you have multiple devices that you use on a regular basis.

Screenshots

Thanks to Purple for the screenshots!

Requirements

Although the feature is now there, it still needs a few requirements, which is;

  • MIUI 14
  • Android 13

To get these, you just need to wait for the OTA update of your device. Although, if you won’t receive it, in such cases which device is not going to get the MIUI 14 update, there unfortunately isn’t a way to get this feature on older phones.

Although that’s that, if your device does have Xiaomi EU builds, you can try them, since Xiaomi EU also now includes this feature on their latest builds.

As you can see, MIUI Monet Icons offer an easy way to customize your device, giving it a unique and personalized look. Whether you are searching for a minimalistic or eye-catching design, there’s sure to be something that will fit your needs. With the ability to mix and match with super icons and the new folders that includes different shapes and sizes, you can create a look that is truly one-of-a-kind. So why not explore the world of MIUI Monet Icons today?

Don't miss out