Miui 10 nougat kenzo port from Hydrogen (8.7.17)

Ayush Gupta

Hello fellas!😀
Hope everything is going great and studious in your lives
Sharing some love for kenzo on this beloved community.

Hi, I'm not a developer of this ROM. I do not see updates for this Rom in XDA, I got this rom in the 4PDA forum. So, I do not blame for anything, and the "bugs" is not my problem Enjoy!

This rom was developed for "Alexanrin" at the 4PDA (All credits for him)

The firmware has a little touched, under the preferences, since. Well approached and in everything suits, on the device 2/16. Requirements for the software, I have not inflated ... On Redmi Note 3, this is my first practice, I'm not Romodel, but Amator. I ask strictly not to judge. With questions and opinions, always happy to see in QMS.

From the changes:
Refreshed some system applications, replaced the core with Agni 10.9 , changed the system sounds, to Development. Added Enhanced reboot menu and Advanced network types. Removed white substrates under the icons (who is accustomed to them, download Attached file Default_icon.mtz.zip (4.65 MB)
, .zip extension simply erase, without unpacking, in the "Themes"> Import> Components> Icons). Who Do not like gray / monochrome icons in Settings -
on the way system> media> theme> default> delete the component com.android.settings ...

Added togles / switches in the blind, slightly increased the "birdhouse" in the call, in Security fixed the display of the capacity of the battery (at 4100mAh), fixed the under translation in Recent, in Optimizations, a small right-hand side in "About the phone", fixed the connection to the computer, by default, in the mode (MTP).

MIUI 10 Beta 8.7.17 Nougat Kenzo Port
by Alexanrin

Changelog:
• Fixed Alarm
• New Security
• Patch Theme Manager
• Desktop Grid
• Replaced the default Player
• Auto connection in MTP
• System blocking of advertising
• Added transfers

Bugs:
• Slow charging.