مقارنة بين هاتفي Xiaomi 12 Pro وXiaomi 11 Pro

تم تسريب ميزات هاتف Xiaomi 12 Pro، الذي سيتم تقديمه في 28 ديسمبر. دعونا نستفيد من هذه الميزات المسربة ونقارنها بالجيل السابق Mi 11 Pro.



كان Mi 11 Pro جهازًا رائدًا لشركة Xiaomi في عام 2021. وكان بعض المستخدمين يستخدمون Mi 11 Pro لتجربة الجهاز الرائد والاستمتاع بالجهاز الذي يستخدمونه. والآن سيتم طرح الجيل الجديد من Xiaomi 12 Pro غدًا وسيكون جهازًا يجذب انتباه المستخدمين.



يأتي هاتف Xiaomi 12 Pro مزودًا بشاشة LTPO AMOLED أصغر من سابقتها. يبلغ حجمه 6.73 بوصة وبدقة 2K ومعدل تحديث 120 هرتز. كما يدعم تقنية HDR10+ وDolby Vision. للحديث بإيجاز عن مميزات شاشة Mi 11 Pro، فقد جاء مع شاشة E4 AMOLED بقياس 6.81 بوصة بدقة 2K ومعدل تحديث 120 هرتز. مثل Xiaomi 12 Pro، فهو يدعم HDR10 + وDolby Vision.



يبلغ طول هاتف Xiaomi 12 Pro 163.6 ملم، وعرضه 74.6 ملم، وسمكه 8.16 ملم، ووزنه 205 جرامًا. ويبلغ طول هاتف Mi 11 Pro 164.3 ملم، وعرضه 74.6 ملم، وسمكه 8.5 ملم، ووزنه 208 جرامًا. من حيث التصميم، يعد هاتف Xiaomi 12 Pro جهازًا أخف وزنًا وأنحف مقارنة بالجيل السابق Mi 11 Pro.



يأتي Xiaomi 12 Pro مزودًا بمعالج Sony IMX 707 الذي يتضمن حجم 1/1.28 بوصة ويحتوي على مخطط F1.9، على الرغم من أن Mi 11 Pro يحتوي على 50 ميجابكسل، ولكنه يستخدم ISOCELL GN2 بحجم 1/1.12 بوصة ويتضمن مخطط F1.95. . إذا نظرنا أيضًا إلى الكاميرات الأخرى، فإن هاتف Xiaomi 12 Pro الجديد يحتوي على كاميرا واسعة تبلغ 115 درجة وبجودة 50 ميجابكسل وهي عدسة فائقة الاتساع، بينما يتمتع هاتف Mi 11 Pro بجودة 13 ميجابكسل مع عدسة فائقة الاتساع 123 درجة مع 8 ميجابكسل. عدسة المنظار المقربة. وآخر شيء فيما يتعلق بالكاميرات هو أنه إذا نظرنا إلى الكاميرات الأمامية، فإن هاتف Xiaomi 12 Pro لديه جودة كاميرا بدقة 32 ميجابكسل بينما يحتوي هاتف Mi 11 Pro على 20 ميجابكسل فقط.

من ناحية الشرائح، يتم تشغيل Mi 11 Pro بواسطة Snapdragon 888، بينما يتم تشغيل Xiaomi 12 Pro الجديد بواسطة Snapdragon 8 Gen 1. يتمتع الجيل الجديد من شرائح Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 بأداء أفضل لوحدة معالجة الرسومات بنسبة 30٪ وكفاءة أفضل بنسبة 25٪ من السابق جيل سنابدراجون 888.

وأخيرًا، يحتوي هاتف Mi 11 Pro على بطارية بسعة 5000 مللي أمبير، بينما يحتوي هاتف Xiaomi 12 Pro الجديد على بطارية بسعة 4600 مللي أمبير. هناك تراجع مقارنة بالجيل السابق ولكن العكس هو الصحيح بالنسبة للشحن السريع. يدعم هاتف Xiaomi 12 Pro تقنية الشحن السريع بقدرة 120 واط، وهو ما يقرب من مرتين أكثر من هاتف Mi 2 Pro. يتم شحنه بشكل أسرع.

هل يجب على شخص لديه Mi 11 Pro الترقية إلى Xiaomi 12 Pro؟

لا لأن شاشة E6.81 AMOLED مقاس 4 بوصة مع معدل تحديث 120 هرتز، وبطارية 5000 مللي أمبير مملوءة بدعم الشحن السريع بقدرة 67 وات، ومجموعة شرائح Snapdragon 888 وما إلى ذلك. مع ميزاته، كان Mi 11 Pro بالفعل رائدًا ممتازًا.

إذن، من الذي يجب عليه التبديل إلى Xiaomi 12 Pro؟ المستخدمون الذين لديهم جهاز قديم وعفا عليه الزمن، يريدون الآن تجربة جهاز رائد، وشحن أجهزتهم بسرعة باستخدام تقنية الشحن السريع بقدرة 120 واط، ويريدون كاميرا أمامية عالية الدقة يمكنهم شراء هاتف Xiaomi 12 Pro.

سيتم تقديم سلسلة Xiaomi 12 غدًا وكذلك واجهة المستخدم الجديدة للشركة المصنعة MIUI 13. هل ستجعل Xiaomi المستخدمين سعداء بـ MIUI 13 وبالعلامات الرائدة الجديدة؟ سنرى قريبا…

مقالات ذات صلة

Mobile Devices News

Xiaomi 12 Pro and Xiaomi 11 Pro Comparison

The features of the Xiaomi 12 Pro, which will be introduced on December 28, have been leaked. Let’s take advantage of these leaked features and compare it to the previous generation Mi 11 Pro.



Mi 11 Pro was a flagship device of Xiaomi on 2021. Some users were using Mi 11 Pro to experience the flagship and enjoy the device they use. Now, the new generation Xiaomi 12 Pro will be introduced tomorrow and it will be a device that attracts the attention of users.



The Xiaomi 12 Pro comes with a smaller LTPO AMOLED display than its predecessor. It is 6.73 inches in size and has 2K resolution and 120Hz refresh rate. It also supports HDR10+, Dolby Vision. To briefly talk about the display features of the Mi 11 Pro, it came with E4 AMOLED with 6.81 inches of 2K resolution and 120HZ refresh rate. Like the Xiaomi 12 Pro, it has HDR10 + and Dolby Vision support.



Xiaomi 12 Pro has a length of 163.6 mm, a width of 74.6 mm, a thickness of 8.16 mm and a weight of 205 grams. The Mi 11 Pro has a length of 164.3 mm, a width of 74.6 mm, a thickness of 8.5 mm and a weight of 208 grams. In terms of design, Xiaomi 12 Pro is a lighter, thinner device compared to the previous generation Mi 11 Pro.



Xiaomi 12 Pro comes with Sony IMX 707 that includes 1/1.28 inch sized and has F1.9 diagram, though Mi 11 Pro had 50 MP in it, but it uses ISOCELL GN2 that is 1/1.12 inch sized and includes F1.95 diagram. If we also look onto the other cameras, new Xiaomi 12 Pro has a wide camera that is 115° and with 50 MP quality which is Ultra Wide Lens, meanwhile the Mi 11 Pro had 13 MP quality with 123° Ultra Wide Lens with 8 MP periscope telephoto lens. And the last thing about the cameras is if we look to the front cameras, Xiaomi 12 Pro has 32 MP camera quality meanwhile Mi 11 Pro has only 20 MP.

On the chipset side, Mi 11 Pro is powered by Snapdragon 888, while the new Xiaomi 12 Pro is powered by Snapdragon 8 Gen 1.The new generation chipset Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 has 30% better GPU performance and 25% better efficiency than the previous generation Snapdragon 888.

Finally, Mi 11 Pro has a 5000mAH battery, while the new Xiaomi 12 Pro has a 4600mAH battery. There is a regression compared to the previous generation, but the opposite is true for fast charging. Xiaomi 12 Pro supports 120W fast charging technology and is almost 2 times more than Mi 11 Pro. it charges faster.

Should someone with Mi 11 Pro upgrade to Xiaomi 12 Pro?

No because 6.81 inch E4 AMOLED screen with 120Hz refresh rate, 5000mAH battery filled with 67W fast charging support, Snapdragon 888 chipset etc. With its features, Mi 11 Pro was already an excellent flagship.

So, who should switch to Xiaomi 12 Pro? Users who have an old, outdated device, now want to experience a flagship, quickly charge their devices with 120W fast charging technology, and want a high-resolution front camera can buy the Xiaomi 12 Pro.

Tomorrow Xiaomi 12 series and also the manufacturer’s new UI, MIUI 13 will be will be introduced. Will Xiaomi make the users happy with MIUI 13 and with new flagships? We will see soon…

Don't miss out