小米12 Pro與小米11 Pro對比

將於12月28日推出的小米11 Pro的功能已經外洩。讓我們利用這些洩漏的功能,將其與上一代小米 XNUMX Pro 進行比較。



小米11 Pro是小米2021年的一款旗艦機,一些用戶正在使用小米11 Pro來體驗旗艦,享受自己使用的設備。現在,新一代小米12 Pro將於明天推出,這將是一款吸引用戶注意的裝置。



小米 12 Pro 配備了比前身更小的 LTPO AMOLED 顯示器。它的尺寸為6.73英寸,擁有2K分辨率和120Hz刷新率。它也支援HDR10+、杜比視界。簡單說一下小米11 Pro的顯示特點,它配備了E4 AMOLED,6.81英寸2K分辨率,120HZ刷新率。與小米12 Pro一樣,它也支援HDR10+和杜比視界。



小米12 Pro的長度為163.6毫米,寬度為74.6毫米,厚度為8.16毫米,重量為205克。小米11 Pro的長度為164.3毫米,寬度為74.6毫米,厚度為8.5毫米,重量為208克。從設計上來說,小米12 Pro比上一代小米11 Pro更加輕薄。



小米12 Pro搭載Sony IMX 707,尺寸為1/1.28英寸,帶F1.9圖,小米11 Pro雖然是50MP,但它使用ISOCELL GN2,尺寸為1/1.12英寸,帶F1.95圖。如果我們也看一下其他相機,新的小米 12 Pro 擁有 115° 廣角相機,具有 50 MP 畫質,即超廣角鏡頭,而 Mi 11 Pro 則擁有 13 MP 畫質,具有 123° 超廣角鏡頭和 8 MP潛望式長焦鏡頭。關於相機的最後一件事是,如果我們看看前置鏡頭,小米 12 Pro 具有 32 MP 相機質量,而 Mi 11 Pro 只有 20 MP。

晶片組方面,小米11 Pro搭載驍龍888,而新款小米12 Pro則搭載驍龍8 Gen 1。新一代晶片組驍龍8 Gen 1的GPU效能比上一代提升30%,效率提升25%世代驍龍888。

最後,小米11 Pro擁有5000mAH電池,而新款小米12 Pro則擁有4600mAH電池。與上一代相比有退步,但快充則相反。小米12 Pro支援120W快充技術,幾乎是小米2 Pro的11倍。它充電速度更快。

擁有小米 11 Pro 的用戶是否應該升級到小米 12 Pro?

不是,因為6.81吋E4 AMOLED螢幕,120Hz刷新率,5000mAH電池,支援67W快充,驍龍888晶片組等。就其功能而言,小米11 Pro已經是一款出色的旗艦了。

那麼,誰該改用小米12 Pro呢?擁有老舊過時設備的用戶,現在想要體驗旗艦機、透過120W快充技術為設備快速充電、想要高解析度前置鏡頭的用戶可以購買小米12 Pro。

明天小米12系列以及廠商新UI MIUI 13將會推出。小米會透過MIUI 13和新旗艦讓用戶滿意嗎?我們很快就會看到…

相關文章

Mobile Devices News

Xiaomi 12 Pro and Xiaomi 11 Pro Comparison

The features of the Xiaomi 12 Pro, which will be introduced on December 28, have been leaked. Let’s take advantage of these leaked features and compare it to the previous generation Mi 11 Pro.



Mi 11 Pro was a flagship device of Xiaomi on 2021. Some users were using Mi 11 Pro to experience the flagship and enjoy the device they use. Now, the new generation Xiaomi 12 Pro will be introduced tomorrow and it will be a device that attracts the attention of users.



The Xiaomi 12 Pro comes with a smaller LTPO AMOLED display than its predecessor. It is 6.73 inches in size and has 2K resolution and 120Hz refresh rate. It also supports HDR10+, Dolby Vision. To briefly talk about the display features of the Mi 11 Pro, it came with E4 AMOLED with 6.81 inches of 2K resolution and 120HZ refresh rate. Like the Xiaomi 12 Pro, it has HDR10 + and Dolby Vision support.



Xiaomi 12 Pro has a length of 163.6 mm, a width of 74.6 mm, a thickness of 8.16 mm and a weight of 205 grams. The Mi 11 Pro has a length of 164.3 mm, a width of 74.6 mm, a thickness of 8.5 mm and a weight of 208 grams. In terms of design, Xiaomi 12 Pro is a lighter, thinner device compared to the previous generation Mi 11 Pro.



Xiaomi 12 Pro comes with Sony IMX 707 that includes 1/1.28 inch sized and has F1.9 diagram, though Mi 11 Pro had 50 MP in it, but it uses ISOCELL GN2 that is 1/1.12 inch sized and includes F1.95 diagram. If we also look onto the other cameras, new Xiaomi 12 Pro has a wide camera that is 115° and with 50 MP quality which is Ultra Wide Lens, meanwhile the Mi 11 Pro had 13 MP quality with 123° Ultra Wide Lens with 8 MP periscope telephoto lens. And the last thing about the cameras is if we look to the front cameras, Xiaomi 12 Pro has 32 MP camera quality meanwhile Mi 11 Pro has only 20 MP.

On the chipset side, Mi 11 Pro is powered by Snapdragon 888, while the new Xiaomi 12 Pro is powered by Snapdragon 8 Gen 1.The new generation chipset Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 has 30% better GPU performance and 25% better efficiency than the previous generation Snapdragon 888.

Finally, Mi 11 Pro has a 5000mAH battery, while the new Xiaomi 12 Pro has a 4600mAH battery. There is a regression compared to the previous generation, but the opposite is true for fast charging. Xiaomi 12 Pro supports 120W fast charging technology and is almost 2 times more than Mi 11 Pro. it charges faster.

Should someone with Mi 11 Pro upgrade to Xiaomi 12 Pro?

No because 6.81 inch E4 AMOLED screen with 120Hz refresh rate, 5000mAH battery filled with 67W fast charging support, Snapdragon 888 chipset etc. With its features, Mi 11 Pro was already an excellent flagship.

So, who should switch to Xiaomi 12 Pro? Users who have an old, outdated device, now want to experience a flagship, quickly charge their devices with 120W fast charging technology, and want a high-resolution front camera can buy the Xiaomi 12 Pro.

Tomorrow Xiaomi 12 series and also the manufacturer’s new UI, MIUI 13 will be will be introduced. Will Xiaomi make the users happy with MIUI 13 and with new flagships? We will see soon…

Don't miss out