小米手機市場持續失血,歐洲跌幅達36%!

與其他品牌一樣,小米在歐洲智慧型手機市場也面臨短缺的問題。研究顯示,歐洲智慧型手機市場在 12 年第一季將面臨 1% 的大幅下滑。中國的半導體短缺和全球範圍內的 COVID-2022 因素是部分原因。其他品牌也出現了較大下滑,而三星自19年第一季以來一直保持領先地位。報告稱,歐洲市場的降幅是1年以來最大的。

小米麵臨短缺,年比-36%

小米麵臨缺貨,但它不承擔責任。半導體零件短缺、俄烏戰爭持續惡化的經濟狀況以及地緣政治環境是此次市場危機的主要原因。 Counterpoint 報告稱,歐洲未來將出現更多此類下滑。

據報道,三星繼續保持領先地位。 1年第一季度,它繼續以2022%的份額對智慧型手機出貨量做出最大貢獻。蘋果在歐洲市場排名第二,出貨量份額為 35%。

小米在歐洲智慧型手機出貨量排名第三。小米麵臨-3%的跌幅,從5%的市佔率下降到19%的市佔率。年比(同比)下降 14%。其平均價值略高於其他品牌,但年減了-36%。 Redmi和POCO也屬於小米類。

OPPO和Realme在歐洲智慧型手機出貨量市場排名第四和第五,市佔率分別為%4和%5。 Realme 是唯一在 6 年第一季實現年度出貨量成長的品牌。Redmi 和 POCO 也包含在小米類別中。一加品牌歸入OPPO類別。如您所知,這些品牌都是子品牌。欲了解更多信息,您可以找到 Counterpoint 研究鏈接 這裡.

研究者的評論與結論

研究人員表示,俄羅斯-烏克蘭戰爭對他們影響很大,與COVID-19相關的半導體危機是另一個問題。讓我們希望隨著時間的推移一切都會變得更好。因為品牌的減少可能會為用戶帶來昂貴的價格標籤。

但展望未來,整體情況預計在好轉之前會變得更糟。歐洲許多國家正處於經濟衰退的危險邊緣,俄羅斯和烏克蘭的戰爭不太可能很快得到解決。不要忘記繼續關注更多內容,您的想法和意見對我們很有價值。我們將在下面閱讀您的評論。

相關文章

Xiaomi News & Announcements

Xiaomi continues to bleed in phone market, 36% drop in Europe!

Xiaomi is facing shortage in European smartphone market, along with other brands. According to research, the European smartphone market is facing a massive 12% decline in Q1 2022. The semiconductor shortage in China and the worldwide COVID-19 factors are some of reasons. Other brands have also experienced a great decline, while Samsung has been maintaining its leadership since Q1 2020. Reports state that, this decline in European market is the largest since 2013.

Xiaomi is Facing Shortage, YoY is -36%

Xiaomi is facing shortage, but it’s not responsible. Shortage of semiconductor components, worsening economic conditions due to ongoing Russian-Ukrainian war, and geopolitical environment are the main causes of this market crisis. In the Counterpoint report, it’s stated that Europe will witness more such declines in the future.

According to report, Samsung maintains the top. In Q1 2022, it continued to make the biggest contribution to smartphone shipments with 35%. Apple ranks second in European market with a %25 shipment share.

Xiaomi is ranked 3rd in smartphone shipments in Europe. Xiaomi is facing a -5% drop from 19% market share to 14% market share. YoY (year-over-year) experienced a decrease of 36%. It’s a slightly more average value than other brands, but there is a decrease of -36% YoY (year-on-year). Redmi and POCO are also included in Xiaomi category.

OPPO and Realme placed 4th and 5th in European smartphone shipments market, with %6 and %4 market share, respectively. Realme is only brand to record annual shipment growth in the Q1 2022. Redmi and POCO are also included in Xiaomi category. Oneplus brand is included in OPPO category. As you know, these brands are sub-brands. For more information, you can find link of Counterpoint’s research here.

Researcher Comments and Conclusion

According to researchers, Russia-Ukraine war has a big impact on them, and COVID-19 related semiconductor crisis is another issue. Let’s hope everything gets better as the day goes on. Because there is a risk that these decreases in brands will reflect on users as expensive price tags.

But as we look ahead, the overall situation is expected to get worse before it gets better. Many countries in Europe are dangerously close to recession, and Russian-Ukrainian war is unlikely to be resolved anytime soon. Don’t forget to stay tuned for more, your ideas and opinions are valuable to us. We will be reading your comments below.

Don't miss out