تحديث Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13: تحديث جديد للمنطقة العالمية

تواصل Xiaomi تحسين واجهة MIUI 14. كما أنها تصدر تحديثات MIUI 13 جديدة لأجهزتها. وبالتالي، فهو يزيد من أمان النظام ويصلح الأخطاء. اليوم، تم إصدار تحديث Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 الجديد عالميًا. يجلب هذا التحديث الذي تم إصداره تصحيح أمان Xiaomi لشهر أكتوبر 2022. رقم البناء هو V13.0.10.0.SLCMIXM. دعونا نلقي نظرة على سجل التغيير في التحديث.

تحديث Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 الجديد لسجل التغيير العالمي

يتم توفير سجل التغيير لتحديث Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 الجديد الذي تم إصداره لـ Global بواسطة Xiaomi.

System

  • تم تحديث تصحيح أمان Android حتى أكتوبر 2022. زيادة أمان النظام.

تحديث Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 الجديد لسجل التغيير في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية

يتم توفير سجل التغيير لتحديث Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 الجديد الذي تم إصداره للمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية بواسطة Xiaomi.

System

  • تم تحديث تصحيح أمان Android إلى سبتمبر 2022. زيادة أمان النظام.

تحديث Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 الجديد 607MB في الحجم. يتم نشر التحديث حاليًا إلى مي الطيارين. إذا لم يتم العثور على أي أخطاء، فسيكون في متناول جميع المستخدمين. يجلب هذا التحديث التصحيح الأمني ​​لشهر أكتوبر 2022 من Xiaomi. يعمل على تحسين أمان النظام وإصلاح بعض الأخطاء.

أين يمكن تنزيل تحديث Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 الجديد؟

ستتمكن من تنزيل تحديث Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 الجديد عبر MIUI Downloader. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع هذا التطبيق، سيكون لديك فرصة لتجربة الميزات المخفية لـ MIUI أثناء تعلم الأخبار حول جهازك. اضغط هنا للوصول إلى MIUI Downloader. لقد وصلنا إلى نهاية أخبارنا حول تحديث Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 الجديد. لا تنسى متابعتنا لمثل هذه الأخبار.

مقالات ذات صلة

Xiaomi Updates Releases and Changelogs

Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 Update: New update for Global Region

Xiaomi continues to improve the MIUI 14 interface. It is also releasing new MIUI 13 updates to its devices. Thus, it increases system security and fix bugs. Today, new Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 update has been released for Global. This released update brings the Xiaomi October 2022 Security Patch. Build number is V13.0.10.0.SLCMIXM. Let’s take a look at the update’s changelog.

New Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 Update Global Changelog

The changelog of new Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 update released for Global is provided by Xiaomi.

System

  • Updated Android Security Patch to October 2022. Increased system security.

New Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 Update EEA Changelog

The changelog of new Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 update released for EEA is provided by Xiaomi.

System

  • Updated Android Security Patch to September 2022. Increased system security.

New Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 update is 607MB in size. The update is currently rolling out to Mi Pilots. If no bugs are found, it will be accessible to all users. This update brings the Xiaomi October 2022 Security Patch. It improves system security and fixes some bugs.

Where can download new Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 update?

You will be able to download new Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 update via MIUI Downloader. In addition, with this application, you will have chance to experience hidden features of MIUI while learning news about your device. Click here to access MIUI Downloader. We have come to the end of our news about new Xiaomi 12 MIUI 13 update. Do not forget to follow us for such news.

Don't miss out