小米Civi Pro泄露!一个有趣的发展故事!

距离小米Civi发布已经过去了近6个月的时间,一款名为小米Civi Pro或小米Civi 2的新设备已经开始准备。小米Civi Pro背后有一个非常不同的故事。小米 Civi Pro 于 12 月出现在 IMEI 数据库中,但我们无法了解它是什么设备。小米Civi Pro实际上是小米XNUMX Lite Zoom,我们几个月前泄露并取消了它,但同时它也不是。这是所有细节!

在说小米Civi Pro之前,我们先来说说小米12 Lite Zoom。小米 12 Lite Zoom 于 25 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日出现在 Mi Code 上。 小米12 Lite Zoom代号为紫金,型号为L9B。它有 SM7325 作为处理器。作为相机, 有支持 OIS 的主摄像头、超广角摄像头和长焦摄像头。 我们也报道了。然后,在我们泄露小米 2 Lite Zoom 两个月后, 我们在 IMEI 数据库中遇到了型号代码为 K9E 的设备。 目前还没有有关该设备的信息,但我们所知道的是该设备是基于小米 11 Lite 的设备。过了一段时间,根据我们在小米码中得到的信息, 小米12 Lite Zoom被取消。 代号仍为“紫金” 但型号从L9B更改为K9E. 长焦摄像头和支持 OIS 的主摄像头已被移除。 总结一下,小米12 Lite Zoom变成了小米Civi Pro,但它的很多功能被删除了。请问这款设备是小米12 Lite中文版吗?

小米Civi Pro规格参数

小米Civi Pro将与小米Civi一样使用基于SM7325的处理器。该处理器可以是 骁龙 778G 或 骁龙 778+。它将有一个 不支持 OIS 的主摄像头、超广角摄像头和微距摄像头 比如小米Civi和小米12青春版。 它将拥有高品质的 Synaptics 触摸面板 与小米12 Lite和小米Civi不同的是,它的显示面板。它将有一个 曲面 6.55 英寸 OLED 显示屏,支持 120 Hz 作为屏幕和 显示分辨率将为 FHD+。小米Civi Pro的代号为 紫金 型号为 2203119EC简述K9E。 

小米Civi Pro将预装基于Android 13的MIUI 12。开箱即用的版本可能是 V13.0.1.0.SLPCNXM。该型号仅在中国销售。我们不会在印度和全球市场上看到小米 Civi Pro 型号。

小米Civi Pro可能会在5月或12月与小米MIX 12系列一起推出。由于小米XNUMX Lite和小米XNUMX Lite Zoom不会在中国销售,这将是唯一在中国销售的Lite设备。不幸的是,所有漂亮的设备都属于中国。我们希望未来在全球市场上看到此类设备。

相关文章

Xiaomi Leaks and Upcoming Devices

Xiaomi Civi Pro leaked! An interesting development story!

It’s been almost 6 months since Xiaomi Civi came out and a new device, which will be called Xiaomi Civi Pro or Xiaomi Civi 2, has started to be prepared. There is a very different story behind the Xiaomi Civi Pro. Xiaomi Civi Pro appeared in the IMEI Database in November but we could not understand which device it was. The Xiaomi Civi Pro is actually the Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom, which we leaked months ago and cancelled, but at the same time it’s not. Here are all the details!

Before we talk about the Xiaomi Civi Pro, let’s talk about the Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom. Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom spotted on Mi Code on 25 September 2021. The codename of Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom was zijin and the model number was L9B. It had  SM7325 as processor. As the camera, there was the main camera with OIS support, an ultra-wide camera and a telephoto camera. We also reported it. Then, 2 months after we leaked Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom, we encountered a device with the model code K9E in the IMEI Database. There was no information about this device, but all we know is that this device was a Xiaomi 11 Lite based device. After some time passed, according to the information we obtained in Mi Code, Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom was canceled. The codename still remained “zijin” but the model number was changed from L9B to K9E. The telephoto camera and the OIS supported main camera have been removed. So to summarize, Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom became Xiaomi Civi Pro, but many of its features were removed. May this device is the Xiaomi 12 Lite Chinese version?

Xiaomi Civi Pro Specifications

Xiaomi Civi Pro will use an SM7325 based processor like Xiaomi Civi. This processor can be Snapdragon 778G or Snapdragon 778+. It will have a main camera without OIS support, an ultra wide camera and macro cameras like the Xiaomi Civi and Xiaomi 12 Lite. It will have a high quality Synaptics touch panel unlike Xiaomi 12 Lite and Xiaomi Civi as a display panel. It will have a curved 6.55″ OLED display with 120 Hz support as screen and the display resolution will be FHD+. The codename of Xiaomi Civi Pro will be zijin and the model number will be 2203119EC briefly K9E. 

Xiaomi Civi Pro will come with MIUI 13 based on Android 12 out of the box. The out-of-box version will likely be V13.0.1.0.SLPCNXM. This model will only be sold in China. We will not see the Xiaomi Civi Pro model in the Indian and Global market.

Xiaomi Civi Pro may be introduced in March or April along with the Xiaomi MIX 5 series. Since Xiaomi 12 Lite and Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom will not be sold in China, this will be the only Lite device to be sold in China. Unfortunately, all of the beautiful devices belong to China. We hope to see such devices in the global market in the future.

Don't miss out