تسريب هاتف Xiaomi Civi Pro! قصة تطور مثيرة للاهتمام!

لقد مر ما يقرب من 6 أشهر منذ ظهور Xiaomi Civi وبدأ إعداد جهاز جديد سيُطلق عليه اسم Xiaomi Civi Pro أو Xiaomi Civi 2. هناك قصة مختلفة تمامًا وراء هاتف Xiaomi Civi Pro. ظهر Xiaomi Civi Pro في قاعدة بيانات IMEI في نوفمبر، لكننا لم نتمكن من فهم الجهاز الذي هو عليه. إن هاتف Xiaomi Civi Pro هو في الواقع هاتف Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom، والذي قمنا بتسريبه منذ أشهر وألغيناه، لكنه في نفس الوقت ليس كذلك. هنا كل التفاصيل!

قبل أن نتحدث عن Xiaomi Civi Pro، دعونا نتحدث عن Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom. تم رصد هاتف Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom على Mi Code في 25 سبتمبر 2021.الاسم الرمزي لـ Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom هو zijin ورقم الطراز هو L9B. كان لديه SM7325 كمعالج. كما الكاميرا، كانت هناك الكاميرا الرئيسية التي تدعم OIS وكاميرا فائقة الاتساع وكاميرا مقربة. لقد أبلغنا عنه أيضًا. ثم، بعد شهرين من تسريبنا هاتف Xiaomi 2 Lite Zoom، واجهنا جهازًا يحمل رمز الطراز K9E في قاعدة بيانات IMEI. ولم تكن هناك معلومات حول هذا الجهاز، ولكن كل ما نعرفه هو أن هذا الجهاز كان جهازًا يعتمد على Xiaomi 11 Lite. وبعد مرور بعض الوقت، بحسب المعلومات التي حصلنا عليها في Mi Code، تم إلغاء Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom. لا يزال الاسم الرمزي "zijin" ولكن تم تغيير رقم الطراز من L9B إلى K9E. تمت إزالة الكاميرا المقربة والكاميرا الرئيسية المدعومة بتقنية OIS. لتلخيص ذلك، أصبح Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom هو Xiaomi Civi Pro، ولكن تمت إزالة العديد من ميزاته. هل هذا الجهاز هو النسخة الصينية Xiaomi 12 Lite؟

مواصفات شاومى سيفى برو

سيستخدم Xiaomi Civi Pro معالجًا يعتمد على SM7325 مثل Xiaomi Civi. يمكن أن يكون هذا المعالج Snapdragon 778G أو Snapdragon 778+. سيكون لها كاميرا رئيسية بدون دعم OIS وكاميرا فائقة الاتساع وكاميرات ماكرو مثل Xiaomi Civi وXiaomi 12 Lite. ستحتوي على لوحة لمس Synaptics عالية الجودة على عكس Xiaomi 12 Lite وXiaomi Civi كلوحة عرض. سيكون لها شاشة OLED منحنية مقاس 6.55 بوصة مع دعم 120 هرتز مثل الشاشة و دقة العرض ستكون FHD+. الاسم الرمزي لـ Xiaomi Civi Pro سيكون زيجين وسيكون رقم الموديل 2203119EC لفترة وجيزة K9E. 

سيأتي Xiaomi Civi Pro مع MIUI 13 استنادًا إلى Android 12 خارج الصندوق. من المرجح أن يكون الإصدار الجاهز V13.0.1.0.SLPCNXM. سيتم بيع هذا النموذج في الصين فقط. لن نرى طراز Xiaomi Civi Pro في السوق الهندية والعالمية.

قد يتم تقديم Xiaomi Civi Pro في مارس أو أبريل جنبًا إلى جنب مع سلسلة Xiaomi MIX 5. نظرًا لأن Xiaomi 12 Lite وXiaomi 12 Lite Zoom لن يتم بيعهما في الصين، فسيكون هذا هو جهاز Lite الوحيد الذي سيتم بيعه في الصين. لسوء الحظ، كل الأجهزة الجميلة تنتمي إلى الصين. ونأمل أن نرى مثل هذه الأجهزة في السوق العالمية في المستقبل.

مقالات ذات صلة

Xiaomi Leaks and Upcoming Devices

Xiaomi Civi Pro leaked! An interesting development story!

It’s been almost 6 months since Xiaomi Civi came out and a new device, which will be called Xiaomi Civi Pro or Xiaomi Civi 2, has started to be prepared. There is a very different story behind the Xiaomi Civi Pro. Xiaomi Civi Pro appeared in the IMEI Database in November but we could not understand which device it was. The Xiaomi Civi Pro is actually the Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom, which we leaked months ago and cancelled, but at the same time it’s not. Here are all the details!

Before we talk about the Xiaomi Civi Pro, let’s talk about the Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom. Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom spotted on Mi Code on 25 September 2021. The codename of Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom was zijin and the model number was L9B. It had  SM7325 as processor. As the camera, there was the main camera with OIS support, an ultra-wide camera and a telephoto camera. We also reported it. Then, 2 months after we leaked Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom, we encountered a device with the model code K9E in the IMEI Database. There was no information about this device, but all we know is that this device was a Xiaomi 11 Lite based device. After some time passed, according to the information we obtained in Mi Code, Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom was canceled. The codename still remained “zijin” but the model number was changed from L9B to K9E. The telephoto camera and the OIS supported main camera have been removed. So to summarize, Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom became Xiaomi Civi Pro, but many of its features were removed. May this device is the Xiaomi 12 Lite Chinese version?

Xiaomi Civi Pro Specifications

Xiaomi Civi Pro will use an SM7325 based processor like Xiaomi Civi. This processor can be Snapdragon 778G or Snapdragon 778+. It will have a main camera without OIS support, an ultra wide camera and macro cameras like the Xiaomi Civi and Xiaomi 12 Lite. It will have a high quality Synaptics touch panel unlike Xiaomi 12 Lite and Xiaomi Civi as a display panel. It will have a curved 6.55″ OLED display with 120 Hz support as screen and the display resolution will be FHD+. The codename of Xiaomi Civi Pro will be zijin and the model number will be 2203119EC briefly K9E. 

Xiaomi Civi Pro will come with MIUI 13 based on Android 12 out of the box. The out-of-box version will likely be V13.0.1.0.SLPCNXM. This model will only be sold in China. We will not see the Xiaomi Civi Pro model in the Indian and Global market.

Xiaomi Civi Pro may be introduced in March or April along with the Xiaomi MIX 5 series. Since Xiaomi 12 Lite and Xiaomi 12 Lite Zoom will not be sold in China, this will be the only Lite device to be sold in China. Unfortunately, all of the beautiful devices belong to China. We hope to see such devices in the global market in the future.

Don't miss out