小米Civi 1S将于明天发布:你需要知道的一切

令人兴奋的消息,小米粉丝们!这 小米Civi 1S发布8 个月前推出的热门 Civi 车型的更新版本将于明天上市。这个新模型几乎没有改进。但不要太多。只是改进版。因此,如果您正在市场上购买新智能手机,请务必在明天发售时查看一下小米 Civi 1S。

小米Civi 1S上市日期

时间差不多了!明天就是小米Civi 1S的发布日期,我们非常兴奋。从那时起我们就一直热切地期待着这个版本 小米 Civi S 2 个月前泄露,我们知道您也有。今天 小米Civi产品经理欣欣Mia在微博宣布,小米Civi S将于明天发布。

那么您对 ​​1S 有何期待?我们不期待任何新的东西。它是 CIVI 的重新设计版本。

小米Civi 1S与小米Civi对比

小米Civi 1S规格在这里。 您可能想知道小米Civi 1S与Civi和Lite系列之前的型号有什么区别。最显着的升级之一是处理器。小米Civi 1S将配备Snapdragon 778G+,这比旧型号的778G有显着提升。此外,相机可能与小米11 Lite、小米12 Lite和小米Civi系列相同,而1S将采用不同的高品质触摸屏Synaptics。这些只是 1S 相对于其前身的一些改进。

你对明天的小米Civi 1S发布会感到兴奋吗?我们当然是!这款手机配备的功能一定会给人留下深刻的印象,我们迫不及待地想上手它。到目前为止,我们对 Civi 1S 的了解是:它配备 6.55 英寸 120Hz 曲面显示屏、Snapdragon 778G+ 处理器、8GB RAM 和 128GB 存储空间。它还具有三个后置摄像头(64MP + 8MP + 2MP)和一个32MP前置摄像头。当然,它运行的是基于 Android 13 的小米 MIUI 12 软件。我们非常好奇这款手机在实际使用中的表现如何,敬请关注我们明天的全面评测。与此同时,什么

相关文章

Mobile Devices News

Xiaomi Civi 1S launch will be tomorrow: everything you need to know

Exciting news, Xiaomi fans! The Xiaomi Civi 1S launch, an updated version of the popular Civi model that was introduced 8 months ago, will be tomorrow. This new model features few improvements. But not too much. Just a improved version. So if you’re in the market for a new smartphone, be sure to check out the Xiaomi Civi 1S when it goes on sale tomorrow.

Xiaomi Civi 1S Launch Date

It’s almost time! The Xiaomi Civi 1S launch date is tomorrow, and we couldn’t be more excited. We’ve been eagerly anticipating this release since Xiaomi Civi S leaked 2 months ago, and we know you have too. Today Xiaomi Civi Product Manager Xinxin Mia announced on Weibo, Xiaomi Civi S will launch tomorrow.

So what can you expect from the 1S? We don’t expect anything new. It is kinda redesigned version of CIVI.

Xiaomi Civi 1S and Xiaomi Civi Comparison

Xiaomi Civi 1S specifications are here. You might be wondering what the difference is between the Xiaomi Civi 1S and the previous models in the Civi and Lite series. One of the most notable upgrades is the processor. The Xiaomi Civi 1S will come with a Snapdragon 778G+, which is a significant step up from the 778G in older models. In addition, the camera may be same as Xiaomi 11 Lite, Xiaomi 12 Lite and Xiaomi Civi series, and a different , high-quality touch panel Synaptics will be used for the 1S. These are just a few of the ways that the 1S is an improvement on its predecessor.

Are you excited for the Xiaomi Civi 1S launch tomorrow? We sure are! This phone is packed with features that are sure to impress, and we can’t wait to get our hands on it. Here’s what we know so far about the Civi 1S: it has a 6.55-inch 120Hz curved display, a Snapdragon 778G+processor, 8GB of RAM, and 128GB of storage. It also has triple rear cameras (64MP + 8MP+ 2MP) and a 32MP front-facing camera. And of course, it runs Xiaomi’s MIUI 13 software based on Android 12. We’re really curious to see how this phone performs in real-world use, so stay tuned for our full review tomorrow. In the meantime, what

Don't miss out